Zen Studios Reveal Trailer for Jaws Pinball

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water…take on the terrifying great white shark in Jaws Pinball!

Based on the blockbuster film, this virtual pinball experience lets you relive your favourite moments with a gameplay twist. Turn the tides by playing as the shark in several game modes or start modes based on select movie scenes!

Jaws Pinball will release in the upcoming Universal Classics Pinball collection for Pinball FX3 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC, and for Zen Pinball on iOS, Google Play and Mac. The collection also includes tables based on Back to the Future and E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jaws Pinball Table Features:

  • Find and defeat the great white shark threatening Amity Island in Quint’s Main Modes!
  • Terrorize Amity Island’s local residents and visiting tourists in the Jaws Main Modes!
  • Keep the ball in play during the Raging Sea mode as the table becomes unsteady and the sea takes control!
  • Start different multiballs, play fast-paced frenzy modes and max out your score!
  • Set sail as night falls or navigate just before sunset!

Zen Studios will premiere gameplay on Twitch with the stream starting at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 7pm CEST.

About no1phil

no1phil
PR Manager & Editor for XLC Gaming Network. I have been gaming since the ZX Spectrum days growing up through many generations of consoles. A bit of a jack of all trades when it comes to gaming genres. When I'm not either being shot at, dancing, scoring for the other team or racing I am trying to become a guitar God with Rocksmith 2014.