Rocket League Championship Series Season 4 Concludes This Weekend

Kicking off this weekend at the MGM National Harbour in DC, this year’s top teams will compete for the ultimate Rocket League title and their share of the $150,000 (USD) finals prize pool.

The first match kicks-off this Friday November 10th with the final showdown taking place on Sunday November 12th. The event will be hosted live on Twitch and the full schedule can be found below:

Friday November 10th

  • G2 Esports vs Chiefs ESC – 10AM PST / 6PM GMT
  • Pail Horse eSports vs PSG eSports – 11AM PST / 7PM GMT
  • Gail Force Esports vs TBD – 12PM PST / 8PM GMT
  • Mockit eSports vs Ghost – 1PM PST / 9PM GMT
  • Cloud9 – TBD – 2PM PST / 10PM GMT
  • NRG Esports ve Method – 3PM PST / 11PM GMT

Saturday November 11th

  • All matches TBD but the same times as Friday

Sunday November 12th

  • All matches same as Saturday with the addition of the final at 4PM PST / 12AM GMT

Don’t miss any of this year’s finale action! Tune in here this weekend (November 10-12) to see some of the tournament’s greatest contenders battle it out for the prestigious RLCS crown.

About no1phil

no1phil
PR Manager & Editor for XLC Gaming Network. I have been gaming since the ZX Spectrum days growing up through many generations of consoles. A bit of a jack of all trades when it comes to gaming genres. When I'm not either being shot at, dancing, scoring for the other team or racing I am trying to become a guitar God with Rocksmith 2014.