Layers of Fear Switch AMA on Reddit

Bloober Team announces Switch AMA on Reddit

Cracow, Poland – Bloober team have announced that Rafał Basaj, producer for the much anticipated immersive horror game, Layers of Fear: Legacy, will be inviting the community to Ask Them Anything in an AMA on Reddit taking place tonight 6th February.

Layers of Fear enjoyed critical acclaim when it was originally released on PS4, Xbox One and PC in 2016. Bloober Team has been working hard updating and redesigning the game and intends to launch it on the Nintendo Switch in early 2018. To talk about this process and give some insight into behind the scenes at Bloober Team Rafał Basaj will be talking to the community on Reddit and conducting an AMA.

Join in the discussion on Tuesday 6th February at 1pm EST/6pm GMT/7pm CET.

About no1phil

no1phil
PR Manager & Editor for XLC Gaming Network. I have been gaming since the ZX Spectrum days growing up through many generations of consoles. A bit of a jack of all trades when it comes to gaming genres. When I'm not either being shot at, dancing, scoring for the other team or racing I am trying to become a guitar God with Rocksmith 2014.