Guitar Hero Live Gets Some More Tracks Announced

Activision and FreeStyleGames have revealed a new set of songs that will be playable in Guitar Hero Live, joining the hundreds of tracks that will be playable at launch on Friday, 23rd October 2015.

The new songs are:

  1. Pearl Jam – Sirens
  2. Surfer Blood – Demon Dance
  3. Gerard Way – No Shows
  4. Orianthi – According to You
  5. Haim – The Wire
  6. Tonight Alive – The Ocean
  7. Lamb of God – Ghost Walking
  8. 36 Crazyfists – Also Am I
  9. Wavves – Demon to Lean On
  10. Passenger – Let Her Go

Guitar Hero Live will be available for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Nintendo’s Wii U system and select mobile devices.

About no1phil

PR Manager & Editor for XLC Gaming Network. I have been gaming since the ZX Spectrum days growing up through many generations of consoles. A bit of a jack of all trades when it comes to gaming genres. When I'm not either being shot at, dancing, scoring for the other team or racing I am trying to become a guitar God with Rocksmith 2014.