Get the new Total War: ATTILA Slavic Nations Culture Pack DLC for Free

As part of the Sega Make War Not Love 3 promotion – if Total War: ATTILA triumphs, players will receive the new Slavic Nations Culture Pack, which releases on 25th Feb, for free.

Make War Not Love 3 is the third annual Relic vs Creative Assembly community event and will commence on February 14th at 6pm GMT/10am PST/7pm CET and run until 6pm GMT/10am PST/7pm CET, February 20th. Total War: ATTILA will be competing against Company of Heroes 2 and Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II.

Total War: ATTILA will be available to buy at 75% off for the duration of the contest and will be available to play for free from Thursday, 18th February until Saturday, 20th Feb 9pm GMT/1pm PST/8pm CET. Percentages mean prizes with all matches/skirmishes completed in each game tallied up and then weighted to decide the winner.

Announced today, the Slavic Nations Culture Pack brings three new playable factions to Total War: ATTILA. The Anteans, Sclavenians and Venedians may be used in Single or Multiplayer Campaign modes and Custom and Multiplayer battles.

A hardy and mobile people, often seen as the last defence against the Huns, the Slavs range far and wide across the blasted Steppe to recolonise and bring new life to the abandoned earth. When conflict occurs, they release withering hails of poison arrows on their foes. Whether through diplomacy or conflict, they offer the perfect counter to the Hunnic threat, and introduce a number of unique ways to play Total War: ATTILA in both Campaign and Battle.

For more information on Make War Not Love 3, visit www.makewarnotlove.com.

For more information on the Slavic Nations Culture Pack, visit http://wiki.totalwar.com/w/TWA_Slavic_Nations

About no1phil

no1phil
PR Manager & Editor for XLC Gaming Network. I have been gaming since the ZX Spectrum days growing up through many generations of consoles. A bit of a jack of all trades when it comes to gaming genres. When I'm not either being shot at, dancing, scoring for the other team or racing I am trying to become a guitar God with Rocksmith 2014.