Endless Space 2 Free Weekend With Free Content

Don’t make any plans this weekend! Endless Space 2 is playable for FREE on Steam starting now until Nov 20 (10am PST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET). The team have added some extra topping with a PLAY-TO-WIN Community Challenge and a huge FREE Update!

FREE WEEKEND
If you’re new to grand strategy games, this is a one-time opportunity jump into it now with one of the best and most accessible games of the genre! If you’re a strategy games veteran and have not played this game yet, don’t leave an opening for other strategy lovers to make fun of your oversight! Head to STEAM and try it now, and by the way, if you like what you see, you can grab the game for half the price (nudge nudge wink wink).

Already an ES2 player? We’ve got you covered! Here at Amplitude, a Free Weekend always comes with a PLAY-TO-WIN Community Challenge! The more players try the game during the Steam Free Weekend, the bigger an upcoming Free DLC gets! Here’s a link to see the rewards and follow the progress: http://amplitude-freeweekend.com/

FREE UPDATE
Nope, we’re not done yet! Endless Space 2 owners will be glad to know we’ve listened to their wishes and released a huge Free Update called Galactic Statecraft which includes a revamped diplomacy system, improved alliances tools, pirate lairs, orbital stations, endgame visual improvements, new game events and a hall of fame to keep track of your campaign performances!

About no1phil

no1phil
PR Manager & Editor for XLC Gaming Network. I have been gaming since the ZX Spectrum days growing up through many generations of consoles. A bit of a jack of all trades when it comes to gaming genres. When I'm not either being shot at, dancing, scoring for the other team or racing I am trying to become a guitar God with Rocksmith 2014.