Beloved 80s Classics Added in Three All-New Premium Shows for GHTV

Guitar Hero Live is delivering some beloved 80s classics in three all-new Premium Shows added today to GHTV.

This week’s shows include:

Back to the Eighties

  • Europe – Rock the Night
  • Lita Ford – Kiss Me Deadly
  • Quiet Riot – Bang Your Head (Metal Health)

Stadium Rock Anthems

  • Bon Jovi – Livin’ on a Prayer
  • Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • KISS – Crazy Crazy Nights

Hair Metal Mayhem

  • Poison – Nothin’ But a Good Time
  • Mötley Crüe – Girls, Girls, Girls
  • L.A. Guns – Rip and Tear

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Guitar Hero Live is available on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U console as well as Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

About no1phil

PR Manager & Editor for XLC Gaming Network. I have been gaming since the ZX Spectrum days growing up through many generations of consoles. A bit of a jack of all trades when it comes to gaming genres. When I'm not either being shot at, dancing, scoring for the other team or racing I am trying to become a guitar God with Rocksmith 2014.